Editors Brian M. Sammons and Glynn Owen Barrass have announced the TOC for the forthcoming Chaosium anthology, Atomic Age Cthulhu. A complete listing is available below the cut. 

From Facebook:

The table of contents, in no specific order:

“Bad Reception” by Jeffrey Thomas 
“Fallout” by Sam Stone 
“Little Curly” by Neil Baker 
“It Came to Modesto” by Ed Erdelac 
“The Terror That Came to Dounreay” by William Meikle 
“The Romero Transference” by Josh Reynolds 
“Within the Image of the Divine” by Bear Weiter 
“Names on the Black List” by Robert Price
“Yellow is the Color of the Future” by Jason Andrew 
“Eldritch Lunch” by Adam Bolivar
“Professor Patriot and the Doom that Came to Niceville” by Christine Morgan 
“Fears Realized” by Tom Lynch
“Unamerican” by Cody Goodfellow 
“The Preserved Ones” by Christopher M. Geeson
“Rose-Colored Glasses” by Michael Szymanski
“Day the Music Died” by Charles Christian
“Putnam’s Monster” by Scott T. Goudsward
“Operation Switch” by Peter Rawlik 
“The End of the Golden Age” by Brian M. Sammons & Glynn Owen Barrass

Barrass and Sammons are also the editors of the forthcoming anthology, Steampunk Cthulhu, of which I have spoken before.