The table of contents for the forthcoming first issue of Black Treacle, which includes my story, “Rattlesnake Eyes”, has been announced. 

From the Black Treacle site:

Rattlesnake Eyes” by Josh Reynolds
Amy” by K.T. Bryski
A Little Piece of Heaven” by Rik Hoskin
Ascending” by F.J. Bergmann
Rain Gods” by Jeff Barr

“Rattlesnake Eyes” sees cantankerous ghost-breaker John Bass in the Appalachians once again, this time to tangle with a stubborn corpse and unquiet spirits. I talk a bit more about the story HERE and the character of Bass HERE.